Site Administrators

The following users have administrative access on this Confluence installation and may be able to help you if you are having any problems.

Site Administrators
Dan Goren dan.goren@brookes.ac.uk
Chess Black cblack@brookes.ac.uk
Steve Burholt srburholt@brookes.ac.uk
Richard Francis rafrancis@brookes.ac.uk
Abi Ball aball@brookes.ac.uk
Greg Benfield gdbenfield@brookes.ac.uk
Elizabeth Lovegrove ejlovegrove@brookes.ac.uk
Greg Crichton gcrichton@brookes.ac.uk
Anonymous $generalUtil.maskEmail($admin.email)
Adaptavist $generalUtil.maskEmail($admin.email)
Operations cs.ops@brookes.ac.uk
Azwandi Mohd Aris confluence-support-system@atlassian.com
Dan Goren dan.goren@stagingthecourt.org
Greg Crichton gcrichton@brookes.ac.uk
Dan Goren dan.goren@brookes.ac.uk
Anthony Prior-Wandesforde apw@brookes.ac.uk
Richard Francis rafrancis@brookes.ac.uk
Abi Ball aball@brookes.ac.uk
Greg Benfield gdbenfield@brookes.ac.uk
Greg Crichton gcrichton@brookes.ac.uk
Richard Francis rafrancis@brookes.ac.uk